Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


David Bismuth - B.A.C.H.Ianas & Transcriptions (2008)

20-10-2016, 09:21
Classical Music | FLAC / APE

Title: B.A.C.H.Ianas & Transcriptions
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Ameson
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 0:54:34
Total Size: 192 Mb


01. Prelude & Fugue for piano in A minor (after Bach BWV 543), S. 462/1: Prelude [03:07]
02. Prelude & Fugue for piano in A minor (after Bach BWV 543), S. 462/1: Fugue [05:26]
03. Sinfonia from the cantata Wir danken dir Gott, transcription for piano (after Bach, BWV 29) [03:57]
04. Siciliano from Flute Sonata in E major, transcription for piano (after J. S. Bach BWV 1031) [03:03]
05. Fugue No. 2 on B-A-C-H for organ in B flat major, Op. 60/2 [04:52]
06. Toccata, Adagio and Fugue, for organ in C major, BWV 564 (BC J36): Adagio [04:03]
07. Ich ruf zu dir Herr Jesus Christus, transcription for piano (after J. S. Bach, BWV 639) [02:49]
08. Chaconne, transcription for piano in D minor (after J. S. Bach, BWV 1004), KiV B24: Chaconne [13:29]
09. Erbarme dich mein Gott, for piano (transcription of an aria from Bach's St. Matthew Passion) [06:06]
10. Prelude, transcription for piano in B minor (after Bach, BWV 855) [02:32]
11. Bachianas Brasileiras No. 4, for piano, A. 264: Aria (cantiga) [05:03]

David Bismuth - piano

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.