Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Motion City Soundtrack - Panic Stations (2015)

16-09-2015, 09:50
Music | Rock | Alternative | Punk | FLAC / APE

Motion City Soundtrack - Panic Stations (2015)

Artist: Motion City Soundtrack
Title Of Album: Panic Stations
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Epitaph
Genre: Alternative, Punk Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 38:33 min
Total Size: 101 / 285 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


1. Anything At All
2. TKO
3. I Can Feel You
4. Lose Control
5. Heavy Boots
6. It's A Pleasure To Meet You
7. Over It Now
8. Broken Arrow
9. Gravity
10. The Samurai Code
11. Days Will Run Away

When Motion City Soundtrack formed in Minneapolis in 1997 there was a sense of fun that threaded through everything that involved the band. That youthful glee, the feeling that everything was exciting and anything was possible, has been inevitably dampened over the years. On their sixth album, Panic Stations, MCS found that feeling again. The process of creating the new songs, which open a new chapter in the band’s storied career, was based on instinct and openness, a methodology that resulted in a buoyant, impassioned record. Panic Stations is as exciting to listen to as it was for the musicians to make. The feeling of their renewed pleasure for the craft resonates through each note and lyric, leaving you just as inspired as they sound. “We realized this is so much fun,” lead singer Justin Pierre says. “We’re just having fun again. It’s not that we weren’t before, but everything seems so fresh and new on this album. I feel like Panic Stations is a new beginning, and it’s exciting to get to open the next chapter of Motion City Soundtrack’s career.”

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.