Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Tino Gonzales - A Heart Full Of Blues (1997) Lossless

17-10-2016, 08:35
Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: A Heart Full Of Blues
Year Of Release: 1997
Label: DixieFrog/Phantom Sound & Vision
Genre: Blues, Modern Electric Blues
Quality: Flac (image, log, .cue)
Total Time: 01:12:52
Total Size: 588 Mb (covers)


01. Young Thing
02. Talk About Love
03. Piece Of Work
04. Come Baby
05. Big Boss Man
06. Who's Been Talking
07. Twine Time
08. Texas
09. Body And Fender Man
10. Poverty
11. Leave Me Alone
12. It's A Rock n'Roll World
13. Best Thing I Ever Had
14. Midnight Blues

This set features some exceptional Tino Gonzales original songs including the slow blues of "Young Thing", the uptempo blues/rocking "Piece of Work" (my favorite on the set), and the powerful "It's a Rock and Roll World", which was recorded live in concert. There are also some great covers and other live tracks, as well. The supporting players are first rate, the sound quality excellent, but the unquestionable star of the show on each song is Tino Gonzales. If you like blues/rock guitar, he is about as good as it gets.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.