Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Aretha Franklin - Original Recordings (2003)

15-09-2015, 11:08
Vocal Jazz | Blues | Soul | Funk | R&B | FLAC / APE

Aretha Franklin - Original Recordings (2003)

Artist: Aretha Franklin
Title Of Album: Original Recordings
Year Of Release: 2003
Label (Catalog#): EuroTrend [CD 152.502]
Country: United States
Genre: Soul, Funk, Rhythm & Blues
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue,log,scans)
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Time: 1:11:18
Full Size: 172 mb / 459 mb

Aretha Franklin - Original Recordings (2003)


01. Without Love
02. Don't Go Breaking My Heart
03. When You Get Right Down To It
04. You'll Never Get To Heaven
05. With Everything I Feel In Me
06. Love Everything About You
07. Sing It Again, Say It Again
08. All Of These Things
09. Stay
10. He Will Wash You White As Snow
11. I Never Loved A Man The Way I Love You
12. Respect
13. A Natural Woman
14. Chain Of Fools
15. Think
16. I Say A Little Prayer
17. Share Your Love With Me
18. Call Me (Come Back Home)
19. Don't Play That Song (You Lied)
20. Sister From Texas

Aretha Franklin - Original Recordings (2003)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.