Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Britney Spears - Circus (Deluxe Edition) (2008) HD Tracks

14-09-2015, 12:34
Pop | Dance | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Britney Spears - Circus (Deluxe Edition) (2008) HD Tracks

Artist: Britney Spears
Album: Circus (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Hyperion
Genre: Classical
Quality: Lossless | 24bit Lossless
Format: FLAC
Total Time: 00:53:10
Total Size: 361 mb | 628 mb


01 Womanizer
02 Circus
03 Out From Under
04 Kill The Lights
05 Shattered Glass
06 If U Seek Amy
07 Unusual You
08 Blur
09 Mmm Papi
10 Mannequin
11 Lace And Leather
12 My Baby
13 Radar
14 Rock Me In
15 Phonography

It was confirmed in May 2008 that Spears was "in the experimental stages of a new album." Spears's manager, Larry Rudolph, announced in a July 2008 press release that Spears would be "spending her summer in the studio, working on a brand new album [...] with a team of top-notch producers and songwriters, and we're very excited about what she's accomplished so far." In an August 2008 interview with OK! magazine, Spears said that the album is "more urban. I'm working with producers who are just amazing [...] There is this fresh new energy." "I'm writing every day, right here at the piano in this living room... This is my best work ever."

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.