Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Simon & Garfunkel - The Simon And Garfunkel ‎Collection (1987)

13-09-2015, 15:06
Folk | Rock | FLAC / APE

Simon & Garfunkel - The Simon And Garfunkel ‎Collection (1987)

Artist: Simon & Garfunkel
Title Of Album: The Simon And Garfunkel ‎Collection
Year Of Release: 1981 (1987)
Label: CBS Inc.
Genre: Folk Rock
Quality: Lossless
Bitrate: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Time: 00:51:38
Total Size: 395 Mb


01. I Am a Rock
02. Homeward Bound
03. America
04. The 59th Street Bridge Song
05. Wednesday Morning, 3 A.M.
06. El Condor Pasa
07. At the Zoo
08. Scarborough Fair / Canticle
09. The Boxer
10. The Sound of Silence
11. Mrs. Robinson
12. Keep the Customer Satisfied
13. Song for the Asking
14. A Hazy Shade of Winter
15. Cecilia
16. Old Friends / Bookends Theme
17. Bridge Over Troubled Water



Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.