Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Gibo Rosin presents House Music meets Soul (2015)

13-09-2015, 12:02
Soul | House | Deep House | Dance

VA - Gibo Rosin presents House Music meets Soul (2015)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Gibo Rosin presents House Music meets Soul
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: StreetLab Records (cat#: SLABCOMP012)
Genre: Funky/Club House, Soulful House
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:07:05
Total Size: 162 Mb
Website: junodownload


01. Roni Winter - We Wanna Dance (Soulful Marvellous vocal club mix) (06:40)
02. Soulstatic feat. Wendy Lewis - Bang Bang Bang! (DB Boulevard Club mix) (06:47)
03. The Guidance - I've Got The Feeling (Class A club mix) (06:11)
04. Wess Jay Project - Can't Give Her Up (Pagany remix) (07:39)
05. Richelle - Evil Ways (Louis Bendetti remix) (07:22)
06. Richelle - Music Is My Life (Bobby D'ambrosio club mix) (07:57)
07. Mood II Swing - Take Me Baby (vocal mix) (05:05)
08. Crazy Horse - Nutshell (vocal mix) (07:00)
09. Funklab - This Is My Life (Cappery remix) (06:33)
10. Lenny Fontana - Get Down & Get Funky (Phunky club mix) (05:46)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.