Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Shine Brothers - Hello Griefbirds! [Limited Edition] (2014)

11-09-2015, 18:22
Music | Rock | FLAC / APE

The Shine Brothers - Hello Griefbirds! [Limited Edition] (2014)

Artist: The Shine Brothers
Title Of Album: Hello Griefbirds!
Year Of Release: 2014
Label (Catalog#): Cardinal Fuzz [CFUL020]
Country: UK
Genre: Psychedelic Garage Rock
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Time: 45:06 min
Full Size: 112 mb / 308 mb
WebSite: Album Preview

If The Everly Brothers were invited to The Birthday Party, The Shine Brothers - a liberal dose of melodic mayhem - would be the party favor. Waving the ‘psych-my-delic’ banner, The Shine Brothers achieve an alchemic balance of slanted sunshine pop song structures with howling devilish rhythms, crowned by dirty, weaving vocal harmonies. The Shine Brothers’ ensemble includes Nate Ryan (ex The Black Angels), Colin Ryan (ex Woven Bones), Oakley Munson (ex The Rondelles), and Ryan Rapsys (ex Too Many Bands To Name).


1 Climb The Ladder
2 Creation
3 Innocent Girl
4 So Many People
5 Cago Palo
6 Silver Knife
7 Drug Dogs
8 White Tears
9 Manic Swing
10 When Wendy Burns

Bonus Tracks
11 Time Will Tell
12 The Hammer
13 Girls Out Walking

44 numbered copies

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.