Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Blood, Sweat & Tears - Definitive Collection (1995)

7-09-2015, 18:11
Jazz | Rock | FLAC / APE

Blood, Sweat & Tears - Definitive Collection (1995)

Artist: Blood, Sweat & Tears
Title Of Album: Definitive Collection
Year Of Release: 1995
Label (Catalog#): Columbia ‎[480546 9]
Genre: Jazz-Rock
Quality: FLAC (*image + .cue,log)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 01:39:26
Full Size: 628 mb (+5%rec.)


01 Spinning Wheel
02 You've Made Me So Very Happy
03 God Bless The Child
04 And When I Die
05 Smiling Phases
06 Hi-De-Ho
07 Lucretia Mac Evil
08 Fire & Rain
09 Somethin' Comin' On
10 Go Down Gamblin'
11 John The Baptist (Holy John)
12 Lisa, Listen To Me
13 So Long Dixie
14 Got To Get You Into My Life
15 I Love You More Than Ever
16 Katy Bell
17 Sweet Sadie The Savior

01 Overture
02 I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
03 Without Her
04 More & More
05 Sometimes In The Winter
06 Symphony For The Devil
07 Variations On The Theme By Eric Satie (1st & 2nd Movements)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.