Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Wonder Years - No Closer to Heaven (Target Exclusive Edition) (2015)

6-09-2015, 18:48
Music | Punk | FLAC / APE

The Wonder Years - No Closer to Heaven (Target Exclusive Edition) (2015)

Artist: The Wonder Years
Title Of Album: No Closer To Heaven
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Hopeless Records
Genre: Pop Punk
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 52:49 min
Total Size: 121 / 367 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


01. Brothers & (1:31)
02. Cardinals (3:14)
03. A Song For Patsy Cline (3:52)
04. I Don't Like Who I Was Then (3:37)
05. Cigarettes & Saints (5:02)
06. The Bluest Things on Earth (3:10)
07. A Song for Ernest Hemingway (2:51)
08. Thanks for the Ride (3:31)
09. Stained Glass Ceilings (4:45)
10. I Wanted So Badly to be Brave (3:46)
11. You in January (3:14)
12. Palm Reader (4:14)
13. No Closer to Heaven (2:22)

Target Exclusive Edition:
14 - Slow Dancing with San Andreas
15 - Palm Reader (Alternate Version)

No less caffeinated than they’ve ever been, these Philadelphia punk-pop heroes get existential on their fifth album. Ruminations on death are everywhere here—whether they're internalizing pop-cultural lore on “A Song for Patsy Cline” and “A Song for Ernest Hemingway,” or envisioning a different life narrative for a friend who died on “Thanks for the Ride.” But no matter the subject, singer Dan “Soupy” Campbell still strains his vocals with every heartfelt word he screams—and each song burns with huge choruses, thundering drums, and guitars cranked to 11.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.