Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Taste - I’ll Remember (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Taste - I’ll Remember (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Taste - I’ll Remember (2015)

4-09-2015, 13:32
Music | Blues | Rock

Taste - I’ll Remember (2015)

Artist: Taste
Title Of Album: I’ll Remember
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Commercial Marketing
Genre: Blues, Blues Rock
Format: Mp3
Quality: V0 VBR
Total Time: 04:28:33
Total Size: 443 Mb


Disc: 1
1. Blister On The Moon
2. Leavin' Blues
3. Sugar Mama
4. Hail
5. Born On The Wrong Side Of Time
6. Dual Carriageway Pain
7. Same Old Story
8. Catfish
9. I'm Moving On
10. Blister On The Moon
11. Leavin' Blues
12. Hail
13. Dual Carriageway Pain
14. Same Old Story
15. Catfish

Disc: 2
1. What's Going On
2. Railway And Gun
3. It's Happened Before, It'll Happen Again
4. If The Day Was Any Longer
5. Morning Sun
6. Eat My Words
7. On The Boards
8. If I Don't Sing I'll Cry
9. See Here
10. I'll Remember
11. Railway And Gun
12. See Here
13. It's Happened Before, It'll Hapen Again
14. If The Day Was Any Longer
15. Morning Sun
16. It's Happened Before, It'll Happen Again

Disc: 3
1. What's Going On
2. Sugar Mama
3. Gamblin' Blues
4. Sinner Boy
5. At The Bottom
6. She's Nineteen Years Old
7. Morning Sun
8. Catfish
9. I'll Remember
10. Railway And Gun
11. Sugar Mama
12. Eat My Words
13. Catfish

Disc: 4
1. Wee Wee Baby
2. How Many More Years
3. Take It Easy Baby
4. Pardon Me Mister
5. You've Got To Pay
6. Norman Invasion
7. Worried Man
8. Blister On The Moon
9. Born On The Wrong Side Of Time
10. Summertime
11. Blister On The Moon
12. I Got My Brand On You
13. Medley: Rock Me Baby / Bye Bye Bird / Baby Please Don't Go / You Shook Me Baby

In April 1969, Taste released the first of their two studio albums, the self-titled Taste, with On the Boards following in early 1970, the latter showing the band's jazz influences with Gallagher playing saxophone on numerous tracks.In 1970 Taste toured Europe but were disbanded by Gallagher, who decided to pursue a solo career, performing their last show on New Year's Eve in Belfast. Universal Music are proud to present both of Taste’s studio albums plus two extra discs featuring live recordings from Stockholm, London and at the Woburn Abbey Festival. All which were previously unreleased and would make a great addition to any fan’s collection.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.