Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ane Brun - When I'm Free (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

5-09-2015, 08:43
Folk | Pop | Indie | FLAC / APE

Ane Brun - When I'm Free (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Artist: Ane Brun
Album: When I'm Free (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Balloon Ranger Recordings
Genre: Indie Pop, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 00:53:47
Total Size: 123 mb | 287 mb


01. Hanging (5:36)
02. Black Notebook (3:57)
03. You Lit My Fire (4:56)
04. Directions (3:14)
05. Shape Of A Heart (3:39)
06. Miss You More (3:36)
07. All We Want Is Love (4:23)
08. Still Waters (5:25)
09. Better Than This (5:34)
10. Signing Off (5:29)


11. Let In Your Love (4:20)
12. Hunting High And Low (3:43)

With her lilting vocals, theatrical arrangements, and delicate indie folk craft, Norwegian singer/songwriter Ane Brun (pronounced Ah-na Broon) remained a regional secret until 2003, when she made her European debut with the release of Spending Time with Morgan. Released on the DetErMine label, a company that Brun co-founded the previous year with the Tiny's Ellekari Larsson, Spending Time with Morgan won local praise for its cinematic sound and was later championed at the Swedish Independent Music Awards. One year later, Brun released the My Lover Will Go EP, as well as the romantic songbook A Temporary Dive. The latter album featured collaborations with Canadian artist Ron Sexsmith, Teitur, and Syd Matters, while its sound drew comparisons to early Neko Case, Feist, and Nick Drake. Three weeks after its release, A Temporary Dive went platinum in Brun's native country. A slew of awards followed, including the country's Grammy equivalent -- the Norwegian Spellemannsprisen -- for Best Female Artist and Hit of the Year in 2005. Brun closed out the year with yet another release, Duets, which found her collaborating with ten different songwriters. A remixed/remastered version of A Temporary Dive arrived in America via the V2 label in May 2006. Brun followed its release with Live in Scandinavia, her first live album, before setting to work on a new studio effort. Released in 2008, Changing of the Seasons dealt with shifting climates and evolving relationships, while Sketches (also released in 2008) compiled Brun's home recordings into an attractive package of demos. She appeared on Peter Gabriel's 2011 album New Blood, and later that year released her sixth album, It All Starts with One, produced by Tobias Fröberg.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
10 voted

Uthergreen   User offline   4 September 2015 17:46

mmm, gooooooood!!! 1

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

tade   User offline   5 September 2015 10:49

hartelijk dank!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

sheridian   User offline   7 September 2015 18:12

please re-upload!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.