Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Beborn Beton - A Worthy Compensation [Deluxe Edition] (2015)

4-09-2015, 11:52
Music | Pop | Electronic

Beborn Beton - A Worthy Compensation [Deluxe Edition] (2015)

Artist: Beborn Beton
Title Of Album: A Worthy Compensation [Deluxe Edition]
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Dependent
Genre: Synthpop
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:23:53
Total Size: 199 MB


01. Daisy Cutter
02. I Believe
03. 24/7 Mystery
04. Anorexic World
05. A Worthy Compensation
06. Last Day On Earth
07. She Cried
08. Was Immer
09. Terribly Wrong
10. Who Watches The Watchmen
Bonus tracks:
11. Last Day On Earth (Extended Remix)
12. I Believe (Version)
13. A Worthy Compensation (Daniel Myer Remix)
14. Folsom Prison Blues
15. I Believe (Babymax Remix)
16. Daisy Cutter (IRIS Mix)
17. 24/7 Mystery (Chuck Mellow Remix)

Download / Скачать:


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.