Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


A-Ha - Cast in Steel (Deluxe Edition) (2015) 320 kbps / Lossless

5-09-2015, 08:43
Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

A-Ha - Cast in Steel (Deluxe Edition) (2015) 320 kbps / Lossless

Artist: A-Ha
Album: Cast in Steel (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: UMC (Universal Music Catalogue)
Genre: Pop, Synthpop, Pop Rock
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 01:13:38
Total Size: 169 mb | 507 mb


CD 1:

01. Cast In Steel
02. Under The Makeup
03. The Wake
04. Forest Fire
05. Objects In The Mirror
06. Door Ajar
07. Living At The End Of The World
08. Mythomania
09. She's Humming A Tune
10. Shadow Endeavors
11. Giving Up The Ghost
12. Goodbye Thompson

CD 2:

01. The End Of The Affair
02. Mother Nature Goes To Heaven (Original Version)
03. Nothing Is Keeping You Here (Original Version)
04. Shadowside (Demo Version)
05. Start The Simulator (Stereophonic Mix)
06. Foot Of The Mountain (Mark Saunders Remix)

A-ha agreed to unite for the sake of a single recording of the album «Cast in Steel» and for a tour in support of it. The further fate of the group remains uncertain.
The group gave the final concert in Oslo in December 2010, then ceased operations. A-ha unexpectedly returned in March 2015 at the festival Rock in Rio. The reunion was "naturally" - Paul Waaktaar-Savoy, and Morten Harket met at the studio, Paul showed his songs, Morten their singing, so it was selected 10-12 songs which will be included in the new album.

A-ha came together in Oslo (Norway) in 1982 and quickly gained popularity with their debut «Take on Me». In 80-90th we have become world leaders and stars of the genre electro pop. Suspend activities in 1994-1999 gg., Triumphantly returned to "zero". In the entire history sold over 36 million albums and 15 million - singles.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
11 voted

zorglvb   User offline   4 September 2015 08:11

Please can you publish with Uploaded?
Thank you

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

schimanski1977   User offline   4 September 2015 10:33

super great---thanks much

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

horrmet   User offline   4 September 2015 15:17

I use premium on and i must to sayt that his is the the worst and slowest hoster! Just now try to download this album with a premium account and get the messeges:

The site is temporarily unavailable during upgrade process.
We apologise for unconvinience.
Please, wait until upgrade stage will be completed and all functions will be available.


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

Pisulik   User offline   4 September 2015 16:16


Check Hitfile now please.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

dino69   User offline   4 September 2015 16:56

yahoo!!! gracias!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

hypnohighball   User offline   5 September 2015 00:24

Thanks very much!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

pitchounette   User offline   5 September 2015 03:38

thanks the links are good on hitfile only

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

Breton.Th   User offline   16 September 2015 00:25

Thanks, thats great! 3

But all the links are dead.

Could you reup please ? 1

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

jojo5   User offline   26 December 2015 08:17

Thanks a lot.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.