Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Tyler James - A Place I Go (Deluxe Version) (2012)

3-09-2015, 20:57
Music | Pop

Tyler James - A Place I Go (Deluxe Version) (2012)

Artist: Tyler James
Album: A Place I Go (Deluxe Version)
Year: 2012
Label: Universal Music
Genre: Pop
Quality: 320 kbps
Format: MP3
Tracks: 18
Time Release: 01:04:42
Size Release: 149 mb


01. Single Tear
02. Same Old Song
03. Worry About You
04. No Comedown
05. Prisoner In the Rain
06. Friendly Fire
07. Heart Shaped Hole
08. Just for Always
09. Baby Don’t Care
10. Hand of Cards
11. Written In Stone
12. Brave
13. Higher Love
14. I Don’t Give a Damn
15. Single Tear (SBTV Version)
16. Would I Lie to You
17. My Time (Acoustic Version)
18. Sign Your Name

Tyler James came to the public’s attention through the BBC TV show The Voice, and this, his second album, follows the release of his digital only 2005 album The Unlikely Lad. Produced and co-written by Guy Chambers, Fraser T. Smith and — James’ mentor on The Voice — the album sees James deliver a contemporary mix of pop, rock and soul., Rovi

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.