Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Paper Kites - Twelvefour (2015) Lossless

2-09-2015, 15:31
Music | Folk | Indie | FLAC / APE

The Paper Kites - Twelvefour (2015) Lossless

Artist: The Paper Kites
Title Of Album:
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Nettwerk Records
Genre: Indie Folk
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 43:43 min
Total Size: 252 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


01. Electric Indigo (3:43)
02. Renegade (3:55)
03. Bleed Confusion (4:21)
04. Revelator Eyes (4:22)
05. Neon Crimson (4:23)
06. I'm Lying to You Cause I'm Lost (3:32)
07. A Silent Cause (4:23)
08. Woke Up from a Dream (4:45)
09. Turns Within Me, Turns Without Me (3:53)
10. Too Late (6:13)

Australian indie-folk outfit The Paper Kites will release their sophomore album, twelvefour on Nettwerk Records August 28th. Produced by Phil Ek (Father John Misty, Fleet Foxes, Band of Horses), it is the follow up to the band’s debut album States. Written entirely between midnight and four in the morning, twelvefour is a concept record that explores the theory that an artist’s creative peak lays within these hours. The Paper Kites’ music has been featured on numerous television shows including ABC’s Forever and Grey’s Anatomy, as well as The CW’s Reign.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.