Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Loretta Lynn - Country Music Hall Of Fame Series (1991)

1-09-2015, 20:35
Music | Country

Loretta Lynn - Country Music Hall Of Fame Series (1991)

Artist: Loretta Lynn
Title Of Album: Country Music Hall Of Fame Series
Year Of Release: 1991
Label: MCA Nashville
Genre: Country
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 41:13
Total Size: 115 mb
WebSite: amazon


01 - Success
02 - Mr. And Mrs. Used To Be
03 - Blue-Eyed Kentucky Girl
04 - You Ain't Woman Enough
05 - Don't Come Home A Drinkin' (With Lovin' On Your Mind)
06 - Fist City
07 - I'm A Honky Tonk Girl
08 - Your Squaw Is On The Warpath
09 - Wings Upon Your Horns
10 - Coal Miner's Daughter
11 - After The Fire Is Gone
12 - You're Looking At Country
13 - One's On The Way
14 - The Pill
15 - When The Tingle Becomes A Chill
16 - Out Of My Head And Back In Bed

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
1 voted

dwfan   User offline   2 September 2015 02:38

Can anyone post the Charlie Pride reissue albums that have been coming out lately. It would be so appreciated. His albums are rar to be funded and offered on here to downloa, especially the remastered 2on1 original releases. Thnaks.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.