Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ab Baars Trio & Ken Vandermark - Goofy June Bug (2008)

1-09-2015, 18:19
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Ab Baars Trio & Ken Vandermark - Goofy June Bug (2008)

Artist: Ab Baars Trio & Ken Vandermark
Album: Goofy June Bug
Released: 2008
Label: Stichting Wig
Genre: Avant-Garde Jazz, Free Improvisation
Quality: FLAC
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 71:44
Total Size: 355.3 MB
WebSite: discogs


1. Straws (Baars)
2. Honest John (Baars)
3. Losing Ground (Vandermark)
4. Waltz Four Monk (Vandermark)
5. Prince of Venosa (Baars)
6. Then He Whirled About (Baars)
7. Memory Moves Forward (Vandermark)
8. Munmyo (Baars)
9. Return (Baars)
10. Goofy June Bug (Baars)
11. Lunch Poem (Baars, Van Duynhoven, De Joode, Vandermark)

Ab Baars (Tenor Sax, Clarinet, Shakuhachi),
Ken Vandermark (Tenor Sax, Clarinet),
Wilbert De Joode (Double Bass),
Martin Van Duynhoven (Drums).

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.