Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Marilyn Monroe - The Gold Collection: Classic Performances (1997) FLAC

31-08-2015, 20:12
Jazz | Smooth Jazz | Soundtrack | Pop | FLAC / APE

Marilyn Monroe - The Gold Collection: Classic Performances (1997) FLAC

Artist: Marilyn Monroe
Title Of Album: he Gold Collection: Classic Performances
Year Of Release: 1997
Label: Retro R2CD 40-35
Genre: Jazz, Non-Music, Stage & Screen,
Soundtrack, Smooth Jazz, Interview
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 01:39:31
Total Size: 439 mb
WebSite: amazon


CD - 1

01. Ladies of the Chorus.
02. Anyone Can See I Love You (1).
03. Anyone Can See I Love You (2).
04. Every Baby Needs a da da Daddy.
05. Do It Again.
06. Kiss.
07. She Acts Like a Woman Should.
08. A Fine Romance.
09. Two Little Girls From Little Rock.
10. When Love Goes Wrong.
11. Bye Bye Baby.
12. Diamons Are a Girl's Best Friend.
13. You'd Be Surprised.
14. One Silver Dollar.
15. I'm Gonna File My Claim.
16. The River of No Return.
17. Down in the Meadow.
18. After You Get What You Want.

CD - 2

01. Heat Wave.
02. A Man Chases A Girl.
03. Lazy.
04. There's No Business Like Show Business.
05. ''Rachmaninov'' & ''Copsticks''.
06. That Old Black Magic.
07. I Found A Dream.
08. When I Fall In Love.
09. ''Love Happy'' With Groucho Marx.
10. Royal Triton Tv Commercial.
11. Marilyn Best Actress With Lanren Bacall.
12. Edgar Bergen , Charlie McCarthy Show.
13. Bye Bye Baby - Tv Version.
14. Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friends - In Korea.
15. Marilyn Meets The Press.
16. Something's Got To Give - Unreleased Film.
17. Happy Birthday Mr President (JFK).

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.