Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Dear Hunter - Act IV: Rebirth in Reprise (2015)

31-08-2015, 16:03
Music | Rock

The Dear Hunter - Act IV: Rebirth in Reprise (2015)

Artist: The Dear Hunter
Title Of Album: Act IV: Rebirth in Reprise
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Equal Vision Records
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 74:19 min
Total Size: 173 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


1. Rebirth
2. The Old Haunt
3. Waves
4. At The End Of The Earth
5. Remembered
6. A Night On The Town
7. Is There Anybody Here?
8. The Squeaky Wheel
9. The Bitter Suite IV And V: The Congregation And The Sermon In The Silt
10. The Bitter Suite VI: Abandon
11. King Of Swords (Reversed)
12. If All Goes Well
13. The Line
14. Wait
15. Ouroboros

The Dear Hunter are thrilled to announce the release details of their new album 'Act IV: Rebirth In Reprise'. The release of 'Act IV' marks the long-awaited continuation of the band's six album concept series chronicling the story of a boy at the turn of the century, referred to only as 'The Dear Hunter'. The Dear Hunter is the main project of multi-instrumentalist, vocalist and songwriter Casey Crescenzo. From the beginning, it was a high-concept project: Casey mapped out multi-page treatments for a six-album story arc about the birth, life, and abrupt death of a boy, set at the dawn of the 20th Century. Act I: The Lake South, The River North, Act II: The Meaning of, and All Things Regarding Ms. Leading and the third instalment, Act III: Life and Death were all released between 2006 and 2009. Crescenzo temporarily stepped away from the series to work on the critically acclaimed 2.5 hour, 9 EP, 36-track collection: 'The Color Spectrum', his latest studio album 'Migrant', and his own personal symphony 'Amour & Attrition'. The Dear Hunter has now officially returned to the story with the highly anticipated 'Act IV: Rebirth In Reprise', produced entirely by Crescenzo. The album features Bay Area musicians the Awesöme Orchestra on every song with orchestration written by Crescenzo.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.