Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Klaus Lage - Premium Gold Collection (1992)

31-08-2015, 08:57
Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Klaus Lage - Premium Gold Collection (1992)

Artist: Klaus Lage
Title Of Album: Premium Gold Collection
Year Of Release: 1992
Label: EMI / Universal Music
Genre: Pop-Rock
Quality: Lossless
Bitrate: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Time: 01:02:01
Total Size: 439 Mb


01. Komm halt mich fest
02. Mit meinen Augen
03. 1000 und eine Nacht
04. Wieder zu Haus
05. Monopoli
06. Eifersucht
07. Faust auf Faust
08. Stille Wasser
09. Nie wieder Kind
10. Wenn Du Wärme brauchst
11. Steig nicht aus
12. Die Liebe bleibt
13. Dein Gang
14. So lacht nur sie
15. Zurück zu Dir
16. Hand in Hand

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.