Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Bootsy Collins - Fresh Outta "P" University (1997)

30-08-2015, 09:08
Soul | Funk | R&B | FLAC / APE

Bootsy Collins - Fresh Outta "P" University (1997)

Artist: Bootsy Collins
Title Of Album: Fresh Outta "P" University
Year Of Release: 1997
Label (Catalog#): Black Culture ‎[3984 20262-2]
Genre: RnB/Swing, P.Funk, Soul
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (*image)
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Time: 01:12:59
Full Size: 176 mb / 523 mb (+5%rec.)


01 Skit
02 Off Dah Hook (feat. Brixx)
03 Skit
04 I'm Leavin' U (Gotta Go Gotta Go)(feat. MC Lyte)
05 Skit
06 Funk Ain't Broke (feat. Rodney O)
07 Party Lick-A-Ble's
08 Skit
09 Ever Lost Your Lover
10 Pearl Drops
11 Do The Freak
12 Fragile (So Sensitive)(feat. D Meka)
13 Holly-Wood-If-She-Could
14 Wind Me Up (feat.Ono)
15 Good-N-Nasty (Personal Stash)
16 Skit
17 Penetration (In Funk We Trust)
18 Skit
19 Home-Of-Da-Freaks (feat.SMUDO, Thomas D of Die Fantastischen Vier)
20 Skit
21 Fresh Outta 'P' (University)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.