Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lena Horne - Lena Goes Latin (1999), 320 Kbps

26-08-2015, 20:17
Jazz | Vocal Jazz

Lena Horne - Lena Goes Latin (1999), 320 Kbps

Artist:Lena Horne
Title Of Album:Lena Goes Latin
Year Of Release:1963
Genre:Jazz, Jazz Vocal
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Total Time:52:07
Total Size:131.78 MB


1. From This Moment On Cole Porter
2. Take Me Rube Bloom / Mack David
3. Night and Day Cole Porter
4. Old Devil Moon E.Y. "Yip" Harburg / Burton Lane
5. More Marcello Ciorciolini / Norman Newell / Matt Oliverio / Riz Ortolani
6. My Blue Heaven Walter Donaldson / George Whiting
7. Cuckoo in the Clock Walter Donaldson / Johnny Mercer
8. Meditation (Meditaçao) Norman Gimbel / Antonio Carlos Jobim / Newton Mendonça
9. By Myself Howard Dietz / Arthur Schwartz
10. Island in the West Indies Vernon Duke / Ira Gershwin
11. Ours Cole Porter
12. Falling in Love With Love Lorenz Hart / Richard Rodgers
13. He Loves Me Jerry Bock / Sheldon Harnick
14. Every Little Bit Hurts

+bonus tracks (from "Lena Horne Sings Your Request ")

15. Stormy Weather Harold Arlen / Ted Koehler
16. Poppa Don't Preach to Me Frank Loesser
17. Honeysuckle Rose Andy Razaf / Fats Waller
18. The Lady Is a Tramp Lorenz Hart / Richard Rodgers
19. Lover Man Jimmy Davis / Roger "Ram" Ramirez / Jimmy Sherman
20. Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man Oscar Hammerstein II / Jerome Kern


Lena Horne - vocals
Lennie Hayton - arranger, conductor (#1-14)
Shorty Rogers - arranger (#1-14)
Marty Paich - arranger (#15-20)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.