Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Theo Bleckmann & Kneebody - Twelve Songs By Charles Ives (2008)

26-08-2015, 11:33
Jazz | Vocal Jazz | FLAC / APE

Theo Bleckmann & Kneebody - Twelve Songs By Charles Ives (2008)

Artist: Theo Bleckmann & Kneebody
Title Of Album: Twelve Songs By Charles Ives
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Winter & Winter 910 147-2
Genre: contemporary jazz, vocal jazz, crossover classical
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 40:12
Total Size: 311 mb
WebSite: amazon


01. Songs My Mother Taught Me
02. Feldeinsamkeit/In Summer Fields
03. At The River
04. The Cage
05. Weil’ Auf Mir/Eyes So Dark
06. Serenity
07. In The Mornin’
08. The Housatonic At Stockbridge
09. The See’r
10. The New River
11. Like A Sick Eagle
12. Waltz

Theo Bleckmann: voice, effects
Nate Wood: drums
Kaveh Rastegar: bass, effects
Adam Benjamin: Fender Rhodes, piano, effects
Shane Endsley: trumpet, effects
Ben Wendel: tenor sax, melodica, bassoon, effects

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.