Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Masaaki Suzuki - Bach: Organ Works (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Masaaki Suzuki - Bach: Organ Works (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Masaaki Suzuki - Bach: Organ Works (2015)

26-08-2015, 09:36
Music | Classical Music | FLAC / APE

Masaaki Suzuki - Bach: Organ Works (2015)

Artist: Masaaki Suzuki
Title Of Album: Bach: Organ Works
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Bis Records
Genre: Classical
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 79:13 min
Total Size: 182 / 346 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


Toccata and Fugue in D minor, BWV565
1. Toccata (2'26)
2. Fugue (6'02)

Pastorale (Pastorella) in F major, BWV590
3. [F major] (2'41)
4. [C major] (2'42)
5. [C minor] (3'02)
6. [F major] (4'21)

Partite diverse sopra il Corale ‘O Gott, du frommer Gott’, BWV767
7. Partita I (1'05)
8. Partita II (a 2 Clav.) (2'39)
9. Partita III (1'15)
10. Partita IV (0'49)
11. Partita V (1'19)
12. Partita VI (1'12)
13. Partita VII (1'32)
14. Partita VIII (2'11)
15. Partita IX (a 2 Clav.) (2'59)

16. Fantasia (Pièce d’orgue) in G major, BWV572 (8'40)

Prelude and Fugue in G minor, BWV535
17. Prelude (2'46)
18. Fugue (4'22)

Canonic Variations on ‘Vom Himmel hoch da komm’ ich her’, BWV769
19. I. Canone all’ Ottava (1'24)
20. II. Alio modo in Canone alla Quinta (1'15)
21. III. Canone alla Settima (2'24)
22. IV. Canon all’ Ottava per augmentationem (3'23)
23. V. L’altra sorte del Canone all’ rovescio (2'57)

Prelude and Fugue in E minor, BWV548
24. Prelude (6'41)
25. Fugue (7'43)

The recipient of the 2012 City of Leipzig Bach Medal, Masaaki Suzuki has earned an enviable reputation as an interpreter of the music of Johann Sebastian Bach – as a reviewer in International Record Guide has put it: 'With Suzuki you can hear Bach's heart beat'. To a wide audience he is known as the director of Bach Collegium Japan, and the moving force behind the ensemble's acclaimed recordings of Bach's complete sacred cantatas. Perhaps less well known is that he began his career – at the age of 12! – playing the organ at church services in Kobe, where he was born. Suzuki has remained true to the organ throughout his life, and for BIS he has previously recorded Bach's German Organ Mass, as well as programmes of Buxtehude and Sweelinck. He here appears on a disc which combines some of Bach's best-loved works for the instrument, including the D minor Toccata and Fugue, the Partitas on ‘O Gott, du frommer Gott’, BWV 767, the Canonic Variations, BWV 769, and the celebrated Prelude and Fugue in E minor, BWV 548. The recording was made in Groningen's Martinikerk, with Suzuki performing on the renowned organ, one of the most important and impressive in the Netherlands.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

tiger   User offline   26 August 2015 12:20

Thanks a lot.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

platico   User offline   27 August 2015 17:25

Gracias por compartir...

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

mondzeichen   User offline   27 August 2015 18:48

Thank You very much for sharing!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.