Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Little Tommy & The Blues Kings - The Singles (1974-2014) (2015)

26-08-2015, 07:59
Music | Blues | Rock

Little Tommy & The Blues Kings - The Singles (1974-2014) (2015)

Artist: Little Tommy & The Blues Kings
Title Of Album: The Singles (1974-2014)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Della Records
Genre: Blues
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 52:55 Min
Total Size: 128 Mb


1. Sunday Mornin' Blues
2. All These Years
3. Women And Children First
4. Down In The Lost And Found
5. A Hurricane's Comin'
6. Is You Is Or Is You Ain't
7. A Hard Workin' Woman
8. She's Just Daddy's Girl
9. The Hand Of God
10. Til The Sun Comes Up In The West
11. Big White Cadillac
12. The Cross You Left For Me
13. She's Just Daddy's Girl (Acoustic)

"I was digging through my CD collection and happened upon one of those cheap records made at what used to pass for a recording studio. The South was filled with them, places where old egg cartons on the walls became sound baffles and local wannabes, mixed with some real talent, converged to make records. It wasn’t Muscle Shoals, but sometimes, when that peculiar confluence of individuals came together, you got the unexpected. Real blues, soulful blues, sung and played by auto mechanics and truck drivers—grocery clerks and music teachers. Most of these folks had given up on the possibility of a life of fame and instead played because they loved it—and sometimes because they needed some green to help pay the bills. But there were always the diehards, the few who have been called and know it. I knew that the first time I heard Little Tommy and the Blues kings."

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.