Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Charlie Clouser - Wayward Pines (Original Television Soundtrack) (2015)

25-08-2015, 18:04
Music | Soundtrack | FLAC / APE

Charlie Clouser - Wayward Pines (Original Television Soundtrack) (2015)

Artist: Charlie Clouser
Title Of Album: Wayward Pines
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Lakeshore Records
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 71:53 min
Total Size: 164 / 316 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


01. Wayward Pines Main Titles Theme (0:48)
02. Episode One Suite Part 1: Eyes Open, Biergarten Call, Kate Flashback (6:18)
03. Episode One Suite Part 2: Leave Hospital, Steal Car (4:17)
04. Episode Two Suite: Morgue Slab, No Patients, Break Protocol, Mausoleum Chip, Hide e Chip (8:01) (8:01)
05. Episode Two: Kill Beverly (3:10)
06. Episode Three Suite: Pope's Speech, Forest Kitchen, Empty House (5:14)
07. Episode Three: Please Stay (2:01)
08. Episode Four Suite: Leaking Oil, Floor Safe, Find It, Weakness, Rumor True, End for Me (8:30)
09. Episode Five Suite: Kids Talk, Fourth Century, Think Bigger (5:59)
10. Episode Six Suite: Bigger Than Us, New Project, Make It Better (7:17)
11. Episode Seven Suite: Locate Harold, Miss Seattle, Breach Fence, Snoop Around (4:55)
12. Episodes Eight and Nine Suite: Six Hundred Dead, Dad Failed, Kill Me, So Have I, Theresa Swings (8:20)
13. Episode Ten Suite: Shaft Action, Great Experiment, People Surprise You (5:43)
14. Episode Ten: Farewell (1:26)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.