Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Michael Fall - Ain't Nothing But A Party (2015)

24-08-2015, 12:02
Music | Trance | Progressive | House | Dance

Michael Fall - Ain't Nothing But A Party (2015)

Artist: Michael Fall
Title Of Album: Ain't Nothing But A Party
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: ZYX Music
Genre: Dance, Trance, Progressive House
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 132:30 min
Total Size: 110 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


Disc 1 (01:10:05)
01. Michael Fall – It's gonna be all right (Radio Vocal Version) (feat. Tyler Traxx) (3:54)
02. Michael Fall & Rick Ellback – Ring My Bell (Michael Fall Radio Edit) (feat. Aziza & Lumidee) (3:21)
03. Michael Fall – Ain't Nothing But A Party (Radio Edit) (feat. Patrick Chappell) (3:33)
04. Michael Fall – Baltazar (Radio Edit) (4:06)
05. Michael Fall – Dark Side Of The Sun (Radio Edit) (feat. Drew Darcy) (4:07)
06. Michael Fall – Treshold (When you Touch me there) (Radio Edit) (feat. Celeste) (4:07)
07. Michael Fall – Let Me Go (Radio Edit) (3:00)
08. Michael Fall – Straight From The Heart (Radio Edit) (3:26)
09. Michael Fall – Body On Fire (Radio Mix) (feat. Celeste) (3:17)
10. Michael Fall – Someone (Radio Mix) (3:17)
11. Michael Fall – Avalanche (Radio Edit) (feat. Drew Darcy) (3:37)
12. Michael Fall – Ready For Tonight (Radio Edit) (feat. Phaell Pieroni) (3:37)
13. Michael Fall – Infatuations (Deep Mix) (feat. Tyler traxx) (5:52)
14. Michael Fall – Find A Way (Radio Edit) (3:20)
15. Michael Fall & Victor Milas – Dangerous (Radio Edit) (feat. Jerry Given) (2:54)
16. Michael Fall & Low Frequency – Celebrate Tonight (Radio Edit) (3:31)
17. Michael Fall – Barra Grande (Radio Edit) (3:26)
18. Michael Fall – Dream Of You (Radio Edit) (3:40)
19. Michael Fall & Luca Debonaire – Go Deeper (Radio Edit) (feat. Jodie) (4:00)

Disc 2 (01:06:02)
01. Лавика – Summer (Michael Fall Extended Remix) (5:32)
02. Maggie Reilly – Moonlight Shadow 2k14 (Michael Fall Extended Remix) (5:56)
03. T-Moor Rodriguez – Heroes (Michael Fall Extended Remix) (5:34)
04. Tale & Dutch – The Message (Reload) (Michael Fall Remix) (feat. Bart Reeves) (6:00)
05. Linda Jo Rizzo – Stronger Together (Michael Fall Extended Remix) (feat. Fancy) (5:25)
06. Fuego – El Diablo 2k14 (Michael Fall Bigroom Remix) (5:39)
07. DJ Maxx Fiesta Vs. Tony T. – Feel It In My Heart (Michael Fall Remix) (5:05)
08. Dj Farre – Rock And Roll (Michael Fall Club Mix) (feat. Mel Jade) (4:49)
09. Miss Autumn Leaves – Know Right Now (Michael Fall Remix) (4:41)
10. Deadstar – I'm No More Impressed (Michael Fall Remix) (feat. Manu) (5:33)
11. Fun Factory – B'Bang Bang (Michael Fall Extended Remix) (5:27)
12. Secret Wish – Ivory Tower (Michael Fall Blend-it Remix) (6:21)

The Belgian DJ, remixer and producer Michael Fall is very popular within the Dutch and Belgian scene. His latest album even reached the Top 100 album charts in Belgium! With his hit "Buy Or Die (Wolf of Wall Street)" and currently with "Find A Way", he has made it far up in the iTunes Dance Charts.

His new album Ain t nothing but a party" features big names like Lumidee, Luca Debonaire, Low Frequency and many more. On the second CD he proposes also a selection of his best remixes, such as he did for the Ukrainian pop beauty LAVIKA or for Maggie Reilly (known for her collaboration with Mike Oldfield "Moonlight Shadow"), Fun Factory , the dance heroes from the 90s, and the 80s cult stars Fancy and Linda Jo Rizzo.

33 tracks with almost 2 1/2 hour of music under the motto "Is not Nothing But A Party".

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.