Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ray Charles - Modern Sounds in Country and Western Music Volumes 1 and 2 (2014)

23-08-2015, 08:17
Jazz | Blues | Soul | FLAC / APE

Ray Charles - Modern Sounds in Country and Western Music Volumes 1 and 2 (2014)

Artist: Ray Charles
Album: Modern Sounds in Country and Western Music Volumes 1 and 2
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Not Now Music
Genre: Blues, Jazz, Soul
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 01:28:30
Total Size: 202 mb | 473 mb


CD 1 - Volume 1:

01. Bye Bye, Love
02. You Don't Know Me
03. Half As Much
04. I Love You so Much It Hurts
05. Just A Little Lovin'
06. Born To Lose
07. Worried Mind
08. It Makes No Difference Now
09. You Win Again
10. Careless Love
11. I Can't Stop Loving You
12. Hey Good Lookin'

Bonus Tracks:

13. I'm Movin' On
14. Leave My Woman Alone
15. Unchain My Heart

CD 2 - Volume 2:

01. You Are My Sunshine
02. No Letter Today
03. Someday (You'll Want Me To Want You)
04. Don't Tell Me Your Troubles
05. Midnight
06. Oh, Lonesome Me
07. Take These Chains From My Heart
08. Your Cheating Heart
09. I'll Never Stand In Your Way
10. Making Believe
11. Teardrops In My Heart
12. Hang Your Head In Shame

Bonus Tracks:

13. Georgia On My Mind
14. Carry Me Back To Old Virginny
15. Deep In The Heart Of Texas

Having combined gospel and blues to help create soul in the late Fifties, pianist-vocalist Ray Charles turned his attention to breaking musical boundaries in the early part of the next decade. He started the process by exploring jazz which lead to a Number 4 album in the US mainstream chart in 1961. Its success emboldened him to turn his attention to country music. Enjoy those two groundbreaking country and western albums across two discs with bonus tracks.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted

JoeTheFish   User offline   31 August 2015 18:29

All links are dead

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

Philemon   User offline   4 September 2015 14:52

Yeah, I'm sure there will be many others saying this, but I'd love to have new links, if possible. Best wishes...

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.