Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Barclay James Harvest - Berlin: A Concert for the People (DVD5) (2010)

22-08-2015, 18:13

Barclay James Harvest - Berlin: A Concert for the People (DVD5) (2010)

Artist: Barclay James Harvest
Title Of Album: Berlin: A Concert for the People
Year Of Release: 2010
Country: UK
Label: Eagle Vision / EREDV806
Genre: Art Rock, Progressive Rock
Video: DVD5 / NTSC 4:3 (720x480) VBR
Audio: Dolby AC3, 2/6 ch, DTS, 6 ch
Total Time: 79 min
Total Size: 4.25 Gb + scans

Barclay James Harvest - Berlin: A Concert for the People (DVD5) (2010)


01. Berlin
02. Loving Is Easy
03. Mockingbird
04. Sip of Wine
05. Nova Lepidoptera
06. In Memory Of The Martyrs
07. Life Is For Living
08. Child Of The Universe
09. Hymn
10. Berlin

Bonus Features: Time Honoured Tales - Original 1975 promotional film featuring 5 tracks from the "Time Honoured Ghosts" album
01. Jonathan
02. Titles
03. Moongirl
04. One Night
05. Beyond The Grave

On August 30, 1980, with the Berlin Wall still very much in place, Barclay James Harvest performed a celebratory concert in front of the Reichstag in Berlin for a vast German audience, estimated at 250,000. Throughout the seventies Barclay James Harvest were one of the most popular acts in Germany and this concert was presented as a thank you to all their fans. Featuring tracks from the then soon to be released "Turn Of The Tide" album plus classics from across their career; this concert is a celebration of Barclay James Harvest at their very best and at the height of their career.

Eagle Rock celebrates the 30-year anniversary of a historic concert before a still-divided Berlin. Barclay James Harvest: Berlin – A Concert For The People will be released August 31.

Barclay James Harvest - Berlin: A Concert for the People (DVD5) (2010)


▪ ● Uploaded ▪ ● Nitroflare ▪ ● Uploadable

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.