Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Hilary Duff - Breathe In. Breathe Out. (Japan Version) (2015)

22-08-2015, 15:44
Music | Pop | iTunes

Hilary Duff - Breathe In. Breathe Out. (Japan Version) (2015)

Artist: Hilary Duff
Title Of Album: Breathe In. Breathe Out. (Japan Version)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: RCA Records
Genre: Pop
Format: m4a
Quality: 256 kbps
Total Time: 57:43 Min
Total Size: 120 Mb


01. Sparks (03:05)
02. My Kind (03:27)
03. One In a Million (03:45)
04. Confetti (03:49)
05. Breathe In. Breathe Out. (03:33)
06. Lies (03:36)
07. Arms Around a Memory (03:16)
08. Stay In Love (03:33)
09. Brave Heart (03:33)
10. Tattoo (03:28)
11. Picture This (03:21)
12. Night Like This (feat. Kendall Schmidt) (03:46)
13. Belong (03:35)
14. Rebel Hearts (03:19)
15. Chasing the Sun (02:42)
16. All About You (02:42)
17. Outlaw (03:04)

Hilary Duff took an extended breather after the release of 2007's Dignity, sitting out music in favor for film, television, and family. She returned eight years later with Breathe In. Breathe Out., an album whose title suggests a certain measure of calm but whose music isn't quite placid. Picking up the dancey makeover of Dignity, Duff continues to favor the glossier, melodic segments of pop — often, the album suggests nothing so much as an American spin on Natasha Bedingfield — but there are certainly moments when it's clear she's paying attention to recent radio: it opens with one of those moments, with "Sparks" echoing Ellie Goulding while, later on, "Rebel Hearts" thumps to a Mumford & Sons stomp. Elsewhere, there are hazy hints of EDM but the appeal of Breathe In. Breathe Out. is how Duff keeps the focus on the song, so everything, even the rhythms, is coloring on cuts of soft, clean contemporary pop. That the album is ever so slightly out of fashion is also endearing, for it suggests Duff sings this pristine dance-pop not because she thinks it will sell but because it's what she enjoys

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.