Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Rob Thomas - The Great Unknown [Hi-Res Remastering] (2015)

22-08-2015, 12:12
Music | Pop | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Rob Thomas - The Great Unknown [Hi-Res Remastering] (2015)

Artist: Rob Thomas
Title Of Album: The Great Unknown
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Atlantic Records
Country: United States
Genre: Pop Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless [24bit]
Time: 43:24 min
Full Size: 536 mb

Emblem/Atlantic recording artist Rob Thomas has announced the release of his hugely anticipated new album. The Great Unknown – the multiple-GRAMMY® Award-winning singer/songwriter’s first new solo album in more than six years. The record includes the album's acclaimed first single "Trust You" and was produced by a remarkable roster of studio all-stars including longtime collaborator Matt Serletic, Ryan Tedder (OneRepublic, Taylor Swift, Beyoncé), Ricky Reed (Jessie J , Jason Derulo, Twenty One Pilots), and Shep Goodman & Aaron Accetta (American Authors).

Rob Thomas is one of the most distinctive artists of this or any other era – a gifted vocalist, spellbinding performer, and accomplished songwriter known worldwide as lead singer and primary composer with Matchbox Twenty as well as for his multi-platinum certified solo work and chart-topping collaborations with other artists. Among his countless hits are solo classics like “Lonely No More,” “This Is How A Heart Breaks,” and “Streetcorner Symphony,” Matchbox Twenty favorites including “Push,” “3AM,” “If You’re Gone,” and “Bent,” and of course “Smooth,” his 3x RIAA platinum certified worldwide hit collaboration with Santana.

Thomas earned three GRAMMY® Awards for his role as co-writer and vocalist on “Smooth,” which topped Billboard’s “Hot 100” for an astounding 12 consecutive weeks and spent 58 total weeks on the chart, the #1 song in Billboard’s “Top Hot 100 Rock Songs” chart history and #2 “Hot 100” song of all time.


1. I Think We'd Feel Good Together (3:00)
2. Trust You (3:08)
3. Hold On Forever (3:35)
4. Wind It Up (3:09)
5. One Shot (2:50)
6. The Great Unknown (3:38)
7. Absence of Affection (3:36)
8. Things You Said (3:04)
9. Paper Dolls (3:04)
10. Nlytm (2:47)
11. Heaven Help Me (3:21)
12. Lie To Me (3:45)
13. Pieces (4:20)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.