Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


DJ Sneak - DJ Sneak presents: Magnetic Cuts v.2 (2015)

22-08-2015, 03:11
Music | House

DJ Sneak - DJ Sneak presents: Magnetic Cuts v.2 (2015)

Artist: DJ Sneak
Title Of Album: DJ Sneak presents: Magnetic Cuts v.2
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Magnetic Recordings / MAGD053
Genre: House
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:16:49
Total Size: 175 mb

01. Junia - Touche
02. O&A - New York
03. Jem Atkins - Pushin On (Darius Syrossian Mix)
04. DJ W!LD - Shiva
05. J Paul Ghetto - Imma Let You Know
06. DJ Sneak - Eve With Champagne
07. Lex Wolf - Asylum
08. DJ Sneak - Respect Bonito (Justin Long Remix)
09. Tripmastaz - Back On His BS (Bebadim Classic)
10. DJ Sneak - I Rep Underground

Magnetic Recordings is the label from the inimitable DJ Sneak. As expected from a man who has House music running through his veins, the sound of Magnetic is all about pure, raw, uncompromising 4/4 beats, traversing the very best in Jackin’, Tech and Soulful grooves. Now boasting a whopping 75+ releases on the label, this Summer sees Magnetic unleash their giant new compilation series, ‘Magnetic Cuts’, with 6 massive volumes to collect, sporting the very best sounds from the underground, all selected by DJ Sneak. ‘Magnetic Cuts V.2' cranks up the sunshine thermostat, offering a platter of disco tinged romps, soul-drenched vocal hooks and a large dose of Jack from Junia, O&A, J Paul Getto, Darius Syrossian’s remix for Jem Atikins, Lex Wolf, DJ W!LD, DJ Sneak and more! Whether you’re an underground party reveller, Low-rider cruiser or a serious House Music collector, the ‘Magnetic Cuts’ compilation series is an absolute must have soundtrack to Summer 2015!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.