Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Weeknd - Beauty Behind The Madness (2015)

21-08-2015, 16:06
Soul | R&B | Hip-Hop

The Weeknd - Beauty Behind The Madness (2015)

Artist: The Weeknd
Album: Beauty Behind The Madness
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Republic
Genre: RnB, Soul, Hip Hop
Quality: V0 kbps
Format: MP3
Total Time: 01:05:00
Total Size: 115 mb


01. Real Life
02. Losers (feat. Labrinth)
03. Tell Your Friends
04. Often
05. The Hills
06. Acquainted 8
07. Can't Feel My Face
08. Shameless
09. Earned It (Fifty Shades of Grey)
10. In The Night
11. As You Are
12. Dark Times (feat. Ed Sheeran)
13. Prisoner (feat. Lana Del Rey)

Abel Tesfaye has transitioned expertly from shadowy R&B trailblazer to full-blown pop presence. In the wake of his deeply influential trilogy of 2011 full-lengths and his addictive contributions to 2014’s Fifty Shades of Grey soundtrack—“Earned it” and “Where You Belong”—the Weeknd mastermind unveils another gorgeous collection of electrifying melody and brooding atmosphere. Beauty Behind the Madness features the Michael Jackson-like vocal moves of ”Can't Feel My Face,” the hypnotic thump of “The Hills,” and the psychedelic serenading of “Often.”

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
3 voted

Sherlock   User offline   21 August 2015 23:21

1 Very good
Thanks a lot

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

satori   User offline   22 August 2015 16:11

DOWNLOAD LINKS does not work 8

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.