Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Uriah Heep - Uriah Heep Live (2CD Japanese Remaster) (2003)

21-08-2015, 15:57
Rock | FLAC / APE

Uriah Heep - Uriah Heep Live (2CD Japanese Remaster) (2003)

Artist: Uriah Heep
Title Of Album: Uriah Heep Live
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: Castle Music
Genre: Rock
Quality: Lossless
Bitrate: APE (image+.cue)
Total Time: 02:13:11
Total Size: 995 Mb


CD 1:
01. "Sunrise"
02. "Sweet Lorraine"
03. "Traveller in Time
04. "Easy Livin'"
05. "July Morning"
06. "Tears in My Eyes"
07. "Gypsy"
08. "Circle of Hands"
09. "Look at Yourself"
10. "The Magicians Birthday"
11. "Love Machine"
12. "Rock`n Roll Medley"
13. "Roll Over Beethoven"
14. "Blue Suede Shoes"
15. "Mean Woman Blues"
16. "Hound Dog"
17. "At the Hop"
18. "Whole Lotta Shakin` Goin` On"
19. "Blue Suede Shoes"

Bonus Disc:
01. "Something or Nothing" (US Radio Show)
02. "I Won't Mind" (US Radio Show)
03. "Look at Yourself" (US Radio Show)
04. "Gypsy" (US Radio Show)
05. "Easy Livin'" (Film Mixes Used For Radio)
06. "So Tired" (Film Mixes Used For Radio)
07. "I won't Mind" (Film Mixes Used For Radio)
08. "Something or Nothing" (Film Mixes Used For Radio)
09. "The Easy Road" (Film Mixes Used For Radio)
10. "Stealin'" (Film Mixes Used For Radio)
11. "Love Machine" (Film Mixes Used For Radio)
12. "Rock`n Roll Medley"

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.