Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Disturbed - Immortalized (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

21-08-2015, 07:28
Music | Metal | FLAC / APE

Disturbed - Immortalized (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Artist: Disturbed
Title Of Album: Immortalized
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Reprise Records
Genre: Nu Metal
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 66:13 min
Total Size: 151 / 482 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


01. The Eye of the Storm (1:20)
02. Immortalized (4:17)
03. The Vengeful One (4:12)
04. Open Your Eyes (3:57)
05. The Light (4:16)
06. What Are You Waiting For (4:03)
07. You’re Mine (4:55)
08. Who (4:46)
09. Save Our Last Goodbye (4:59)
10. Fire It Up (4:05)
11. The Sound of Silence (4:08)
12. Never Wrong (3:33)
13. Who Taught You How To Hate (4:57)
14. Tyrant (Bonus Track) (3:49)
15. Legion of Monsters (Bonus Track) (4:23)
16. The Brave and the Bold (Bonus Track) (4:33)

The upcoming release follows 2010's gold-certified Asylum, Disturbed's fourth consecutive #1 on the Billboard Top 200, and the group's subsequent four-year hiatus, which gave members David Draiman [vocals], Dan Donegan [guitar], Mike Wengren [drums], and John Moyer [bass] the necessary reprieve to make this imminent and deliberate return. "The idea was to leave when we were at our peak, which we were, and to come back when we felt reinvigorated," asserts Draiman. And Donegan agrees: "We wanted to return when we collectively had that fire underneath us. We missed it so much that we could tap into this energy and deliver the right album."

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.