Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Rowpieces - Paradigm Shift - The Present (2015)

20-08-2015, 18:05
Music | Breakbeat

Rowpieces - Paradigm Shift - The Present (2015)

Artist: Rowpieces
Title Of Album: Paradigm Shift - The Present
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Fokuz – FOKUZCD 017
Genre: Drum & bass
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:09:39
Total Size: 149 mb

1. Brother's Keeper (6:21)
2. From Another Star (6:02)
3. Revolution Won't Be Televized (feat Franz Von) (3:57)
4. Soap Bubbles On You (with Pulsaar) (6:47)
5. Mind Chat (feat P Fine) (4:26)
6. New Stage Of Life (6:40)
7. Need For Clarity (7:08)
8. Keep Walking (feat P Fine) (4:02)
9. Super Soul (Random Movement remix) (6:50)
10. Satisfy Me (6:45)
11. Formative Years (7:18)
12. Just 4 Love (feat Kryptomedic) (3:21)

After releasing his debut album on his own imprint Soulbros. Records back in 2012 Rowpieces now returns with a crackin' sophomore album on the ever expanding Fokuz Recordings. Starting his career focussing on soulful drum & bass and having produced many releases for legendary labels such as V Records, Good Looking, Phuzion and ofcourse Fokuz Recordings, Paradigm Shift is a perfect manifestation of Rowpieces' influences and artistics views. Paradigm Shift contains twelve tracks with that distinctive, soulful Rowpieces sound we love so much. Spread across various tempos featuring Pulsaar, P-Fine and Kryptomedic this album is shaping up to be his best work yet.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.