Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Rob Thomas - The Great Unknown (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

21-08-2015, 23:05
Music | Pop | FLAC / APE

Rob Thomas - The Great Unknown (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Artist: Rob Thomas
Title Of Album: The Great Unknown
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Atlantic
Genre: Pop
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 50:29 min
Total Size: 115 / 344 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


1. I Think We'd Feel Good Together (3:00)
2. Trust You (3:08)
3. Hold On Forever (3:35)
4. Wind It Up (3:09)
5. One Shot (2:50)
6. The Great Unknown (3:38)
7. Absence of Affection (3:36)
8. Things You Said (3:04)
9. Paper Dolls (3:04)
10. Nlytm (2:47)
11. Heaven Help Me (3:21)
12. Lie To Me (3:45)
13. Pieces (4:20)
14. All The Best Things (bonus track)
15. Steady (bonus track)

The Matchbox Twenty frontman’s third solo album is a diverse set of rollicking pop-rock that boasts collaborations with an impressive roster of producers—including “Smooth” collaborator Matt Serletic and Wallpaper’s Ricky Reed. For “Trust,” Thomas joins forces with OneRepublic’s Ryan Tedder to carve a sleek dance single from playful harmonies and a driving house beat. “Hold On Forever” is a cheery acoustic strummer on which Thomas reaches out to a friend in need: First thing, we make you feel better / Next stop, we pull it all together / I’ll keep you warm like a sweater.”

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.