Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Andrew Lockington - Pirate's Passage (Original Score from the Television Movie) (2015)

20-08-2015, 12:43
Soundtrack | FLAC / APE

Andrew Lockington - Pirate's Passage (Original Score from the Television Movie) (2015)

Artist: Andrew Lockington
Album: Pirate's Passage (Original Score from the Television Movie)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Moviescore Media
Genre: Soundtracks, Score
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 01:01:20
Total Size: 140 mb | 257 mb


01. Seven Chests
02. Morning, 1952
03. Skull and Cross Swords
04. Aim to Sink Her
05. Is That Your Girlfriend?
06. A Ship in the Storm
07. Captain Johnson
08. Vikings
09. Magic Fire
10. Show Me to Your Room
11. Boat Comes Loose
12. Fast Friends
13. Hiding the Chest
14. We Need to Prepare!
15. Our Secret
16. Surprizal, Mr. Moehner!
17. Are You Going to Die?
18. Searching the Basement
19. Closing Theme
20. Meg's Song

Andrew Lockington is a name I’ve heard mentioned quite often. People loved his score for “Journey 2”. I haven’t gotten around to listening to it yet but it’s on my list. Until then it’s time to discover him through his score for the animation picture “Pirate’s passage”. This is a story produced, co-written by and voiced by Donald Sutherland. It’s based on a novel that follows a mysterious seadog who wants to teach local pirates for a school project. Naturally the story gets complicated by the arrival of a modern day pirate as his competition. All the premises are there for an exciting score. I mean, you can’t go wrong with an imaginative pirate story, right?

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.