Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

The Surfaris - Hurley Sessions (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

The Surfaris - Hurley Sessions (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

The Surfaris - Hurley Sessions (2015)

20-08-2015, 11:55
Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

The Surfaris - Hurley Sessions (2015)

Artist: The Surfaris
Album: Hurley Sessions
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Salttalk Music
Genre: Pop Rock, Surf
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 00:34:30
Total Size: 102 mb | 218 mb


01. Lost Between Friendly Fires (7:30)
02. Dahomey (9:42)
03. In the World of Moomin (7:46)
04. Baise en ville (8:17)
05. Elle est au bout de la nuit (6:17)
06. Chapeau rouge (7:21)
07. I (10:18)
08. Slices Of Brain I (5:58)

Includes new versions of hit songs like: Sleep Walk, Mr. Rebel, Surfin' Bird, Similau, Diamond Head, James Bond, Peter Gunn, Pipeline, Let's Go Trippin, Point Panic, Misirlou, Apache and Surf Beat. The album was recorded at Hurley Studios (yes, as in Hurley surf-wear) in Costa Mesa, California. The songs were chosen by our fans as requests at many of our live shows. The album was recorded live, in one room, with minimal overdubs! Just like The Surfaris did back in 1963.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.