Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Yarbrough & Peoples - Heartbeats 1983 (2014) [Expanded Edition]

23-09-2016, 09:45
Soul | Funk | R&B | Disco

Title: Heartbeats
Year Of Release: 1983 (2014)
Label: Big Break Records
Genre: Soul, Disco, Funk, R&B
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:05:50
Total Size: 154 / 445 Mb


01. Heartbeats 6:14
02. Innermost Feelings 3:28
03. Feels So Good 5:44
04. You Love Me, You Love Me Not 3:12
05. As One 3:43
06. What's That You Slipped Into My Wine 4:35
07. Party Night 3:41
08. What About Me 4:03
09. Heartbeats (12'' Version) (Bonus Track) 7:10
10. Feels So Good (12'' Version) (Bonus Track) 8:04
11. Heartbeats (12'' Instrumental Version) (Bonus Track) 7:09
12. Feels So Good (Instrumental Version) (Bonus Track) 4:38
13. Heartbeats (Single Version) (Bonus Track) 4:03

Digitally remastered and expanded edition of the R&B duo's 1983 album. Yarbrough & Peoples second album, HEARTBEATS, was released through Total Experience Records due to producer Simmons securing a distribution deal with Polygram for his label during the previous year. Commercially HEARTBEATS perhaps suffered from second album syndrome because of the great success of debut LP THE TWO OF US and the three year gap between releases. Peaking at #25 R&B the album, which also provided two R&B hit singles, picked up from where the debut had left off with Simmons trademark slick, mid-tempo production style. Absolutely essential listening for all R&B, Soul, Funk and Disco fans.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted

sorun   User offline   20 June 2016 00:36


  • Dislike
  • +1
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.