Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Jesus and Mary Chain - Barrowlands Live (Deluxe Edition) (2015) 320 kbps / Lossless

19-08-2015, 13:03
Rock | Alternative | FLAC / APE

The Jesus and Mary Chain - Barrowlands Live (Deluxe Edition) (2015) 320 kbps / Lossless

Artist: The Jesus and Mary Chain
Album: Barrowlands Live (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: The Jesus & Mary Chain
Genre: Alternative Rock
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 01:10:24
Total Size: 160 mb | 496 mb


01. April Skies (Live)
02. Head On (Live)
03. Some Candy Talking (Live)
04. Psychocandy (Live)
05. Up Too High (Live)
06. Reverance (Live)
07. Upside Down (Live)
08. Just Like Honey (Live)
09. The Living End (Live)
10. Taste the Floor (Live)
11. The Hardest Walk (Live)
12. Cut Dead (Live)
13. In a Hole (Live)
14. Taste of Cindy (Live)
15. Never Understand (Live)
16. Inside Me (Live)
17. Sowing Seeds (Live)
18. My Little Underground (Live)
19. You Trip Me Up (Live)
20. Something’s Wrong (Live)
21. It’s so Hard (Live)

May 2014, three decades after the Jesus and Mary Chain first appeared on the scene in an explosion of noise, leather and attitude, it was announced that the Mary Chain, one of the most turbulent groups in pop history, would be performing their classic debut album Psychocandy live in its entirety for the first time to celebrate its thirtieth anniversary.

By November 2014, the first Psychocandy shows were underway. They were both deafening and blinding, sound and light practically being used as weapons against the mesmerised crowd, and as the smoke unfurled and great tides of feedback rose and crashed everyone present surrendered to it all over again.

This Deluxe package is a true collector’s item chronicling the bands homecoming gig at Glasgow’s legendary Barrowlands Ballroom, celebrating the tour that has propelled the band across the globe and back into the hearts and minds of faithful worldwide

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.