Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Swan Silvertones - Amen, Amen, Amen: The Essential Collection (2015)

18-08-2015, 14:34
Soul | R&B | FLAC / APE

The Swan Silvertones - Amen, Amen, Amen: The Essential Collection (2015)

Artist: The Swan Silvertones
Album: Amen, Amen, Amen: The Essential Collection
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Rockbeat Records
Genre: Soul, RnB, Gospel
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 01:12:25
Total Size: 122 mb | 275 mb


01. Let's Go
02. He Won't Deny Me
03. Jesus Is A Friend
04. I'm Coming Home
05. The Day Will Surely Come
06. Milky White Way
07. Trouble In My Way
08. At The Cross
09. My Rock
10. Singing In My Soul
11. Why I Love Him So
12. Sinner Man
13. What's The Matter Now
14. How I Got Over
15. Get Right With God
16. Amazing Grace
17. Mary Don't You Weep
18. Saviour Pass Me Not
19. Move Somewhere
20. Brighter Day Ahead
21. Take The Lord With You
22. Is God Satisfied With Me
23. Seek Seek
24. Jesus Remembers
25. Bye and Bye
26. The Lord's Prayer

True to its title, it IS an essential collection. There isn't a bad or wasted track on this collection - but then, the Swan Silvertones never did any bad songs - some just dig a little deeper in the well of divine inspiration than others. The sound is great - the songs are outstanding, the Swans are immortal!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.