Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Joao Donato - Blue Bossa: The Collection Of Standards (2015)

18-08-2015, 06:26
Music | Jazz | Bossa Nova | Instrumental

Joao Donato - Blue Bossa: The Collection Of Standards (2015)

Artist: Joao Donato
Title Of Album: Blue Bossa: The Collection Of Standards
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: King Records
Genre: Jazz, Bossa Nova
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:39:02
Total Size: 237 Mb


CD 1:
01. Blue Bossa
02. Fly Me To The Moon
03. How High The Moon
04. Besame Mucho
05. Smile
06. Desafinado
07. Over The Rainbow
08. Minha Saudade
09. A Felicidade
10. Recado (The Gift)
11. Amazonas (Amazon)
12. Garota De Ipanema (The Girl From Ipanema)
13. Emorio

CD 2:
01. Wave
02. But Not For Me
03. Frenesi
04. Vento No Canavial
05. So Danco Samba
06. No Coreto (Glass Beads)
07. `s Wonderful
08. Tea For Two
09. A Paz
10. All Of Me
11. A Man And A Woman (Un Homme Et Une Femme)
12. Corcovado
13. Tenderly
14. The Shadow Of Your Smile

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.