Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Jackson 5 – Come and Get It : Rare Pearls (2012) 320/Lossless

17-08-2015, 16:25
Music | Soul | R&B | Pop | FLAC / APE

The Jackson 5 – Come and Get It : Rare Pearls (2012) 320/Lossless

Artist: The Jackson 5
Title Of Album: Come and Get It : Rare Pearls
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Motown
Genre: Pop, Soul, R&B
Format: Mp3 | Flac
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 102:25 Min
Total Size: 246 Mb | 733 Mb


1. (We’re The) Music Makers
2. If The Shoe Don’t Fit
3. Come And Get It (Love’s On The Fire)
4. I Got A Sure Thing
5. After You Leave Girl
6. Mama Told Me Not to Come
7. Iddint
8. Since I Lost My Baby
9. Keep An Eye
10. Movin’
11. Feelin’ Alright (Studio Version)
12. You Better Watch Out
13. I’m Your Sunny One (He’s My Sunny Boy)
14. Someone’s Standing In My Love Light

01.. If You Want Heaven
02. You Can’t Hurry Love
03. Keep Off The Grass
04. Going My Way
05. Makin’ Life A Little Easier For You
06. Up On The Roof
07. If I Can’t Nobody Can
08. Our Love
09. I Can’t Get Enough Of You
10. Cupid
11. Let’s Go Back To Day One
12. Would Ya Would Ya Baby
13. Love Trip
14. Label Me Love ft. The Different Shades of Brown
15. Jumbo Sam
16. That’s How Love Is (Original Complete Version)
17. If I Have To Move A Mountain (Original Complete Version)
18. Mama’s Pearl (Demo) (Guess Who’s Making Whoopee)

The Jackson 5 burst on the music scene like a ray of sunshine in late 1969, reeling off four consecutive No. 1 hits and inspiring worldwide Jacksonmania. They also recorded constantly, and a treasure trove of newly discovered, previously unreleased recordings by Michael, Jermaine, Jackie, Marlon and Tito are being released for the first time on Come And Get It: The Rare Pearls. Produced by Deke Richards, leader of The Corporation, the Jackson 5's original hit songwriting-production team, the extraordinary 32-track, 2-CD set enough songs to fill three Jackson 5 albums is housed in a special box with deluxe packaging that includes not only the two discs but a vinyl 7-inch single, rare photos, essays and detailed information.
Come And Get It: The Rare Pearls is rich with gems, among them If The Shoe Don't Fit, a Corporation classic that coulda-woulda-shoulda been a smash hit. Our Love, led by Jermaine, is destined to become a new wedding favorite. If You Want Heaven updates the classic Motown sound, while Iddinit, If I Can t Nobody Can and Would Ya Would Ya Baby hint at a new funk direction for the brothers. Love Trip, a ballad, points in the direction a solo Michael would take in the next phase of his career.
There are also striking covers, done J5-style, including Mama Told Me Not To Come, a No. 1 hit for Three Dog Night; Jackie DeShannon s Movin ; the pop/soul perennial Up On The Roof; a Stax nugget, I Got A Sure Thing; Traffic s Feelin Alright, in a studio version that became a staple of the J5 live show; and new versions of Motown chestnuts You Can t Hurry Love, Keep An Eye, I m Your Sunny One (He s My Sunny Boy) (all originally by the Supremes); Since I Lost My Baby (Temptations); Lets Go Back To Day One (Eddie Kendricks); and Label Me Love (Different Shades Of Brown).
Bonus tracks are: producer Deke Richards original unedited version of That's How Love Is, a rarity which first appeared on 2009's I Want You Back!: The Unreleased Masters; Richards original extended mix for If I Have To Move A Mountain, an LP track issued in 1972; and a super treat for J5 fans, the demo for Mama s Pearl, previously hidden deep in Deke's personal vault.
Come And Get It: The Rare Pearls is housed in a unique package: a 7-inch square box packed with the discs in their own sleeves; an oversized booklet featuring detailed annotations, rare photos, and essays by Deke Richards and author/professor Mark Anthony Neal; and an actual 45-rpm, 7-inch vinyl single in a slick picture sleeve If The Shoe Don t Fit b/w Feelin Alright.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

xbon   User offline   17 August 2015 18:42

Thanks for the flac and the uploaded...

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

kennyboy   User offline   18 August 2015 16:14

files are deleted (mp3) please re up-thanks

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

Lucho   User offline   19 August 2015 01:07

Forma, links are dead, please re-up...thanks a lot.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

the strange   User offline   1 November 2015 23:28

link not Found 8

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.