Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Spectrasoul - The Mistress [Deluxe Edition] (2015)

17-08-2015, 10:20
Music | Pop | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Spectrasoul - The Mistress [Deluxe Edition] (2015)

Artist: Spectrasoul
Title Of Album: The Mistress
Year Of Release: 2015
Label (Catalog#): Shogun Audio [SHACD012]
Genre: Electronic, Drum & Bass, Electropop
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Time: 1:10:58
Full Size: 196 mb / 534 mb

Production powerhouse SpectraSoul return with their second studio album, The Mistress. Building on the foundations laid by their critically acclaimed debut Delay No More, the follow up sees Jack Stevens and Dave Kennett return with an album that takes their songwriting skills to new heights, exploring more deep and diverse electronic territories, all the while retaining their unmistakable drum and bass brand. Alongside hugely talented vocalists including Harleighblu, Joshua Idehen, Lilly McKenzie, Tamara and more, Spectrasoul have created yet another beautifully crafted long player that looks set to satisfy bass music aficionados the world over.


1. Ghost Lane (2:44)
2. Shelter (feat. Lily McKenzie) (3:55)
3. Always (5:02)
4. Blindside (5:01)
5. Real Good (feat. Harleighblu) (3:16)
6. Hot Head, Rock Bed (2:37)
7. III Chord Interlude (1:16)
8. More to Give (feat. Tamara) (3:42)
9. Kutchi (feat. Joshua Idehen) (2:37)
10. Choices (3:35)
11. Lights Go Down (4:41)
12. Sasquatch (4:54)
13. The Mistress (feat. Dan Moss) (5:06)
14. Chair In The Air (3:45)
15. I Don't Mind (4:34)
16. Shelter feat. Lily McKenzie (VIP Mix) (5:18)
17. Shelter feat. Lily McKenzie (Two Inch Punch Remix) (3:41)
18. Real Good (VIP Mix) (5:09)

Uploaded | HitFile

cbr 320 kbps
Uploaded | HitFile

ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.