Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Handsome Family - Smothered And Covered (2002)

17-08-2015, 09:53
Country | Alternative | FLAC / APE

The Handsome Family - Smothered And Covered (2002)

Artist: The Handsome Family
Title Of Album: Smothered And Covered
Year Of Release: 2002
Label: Handsome Family Music
Genre: americana, alternative country
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,scans)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 49:03
Total Size: 259 mb
WebSite: amazon


01. There's A City
02. Sunday Morning Coming Down
03. Prepared Piano #1
04. I Hear A Sweet Voice Calling
05. Down In The Ground (Demo)
06. Cello #1
07. Trail Of Time
08. Faraway Eyes
09. Knoxville Girl
10. Prepared Piano #2
11. The Last (Demo)
12. Banks Of The Ohio
13. Cello #2
14. Natalie Wood
15. #1 Country Song (Demo)
16. Prepared Piano #3
17. Stupid Bells
18. The Weinermobile

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.