Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Supermax - Best Of [30th Anniversary Edition] (2008)

15-08-2015, 13:32
Funk | Reggae | Pop | Electronic | Disco | FLAC / APE

Supermax - Best Of [30th Anniversary Edition] (2008)

Artist: Supermax
Title Of Album: Best Of [30th Anniversary Edition] (1CD Only)
Year Of Release: 2008
Label (Catalog#): Universal Music Austria [9877174]
Country: Austria
Genre: Funk, Reggae, Synth-Pop, Disco
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log,scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 01:22:19
Full Size: 627 MB

Supermax was a project of Austrian musician and producer, Kurt Hauenstein (1949–2011), best known for "Lovemachine", a 1977 German #4 single, that peaked at #6 in Switzerland, #9 in Austria and #96 in US.

The members of the band were Kurt Hauenstein, Hans Ochs (guitar), Ken Taylor (bass guitar), Lothar Krell (keyboards), Peter Koch (drums) and the singers Cee Cee Cobb and Jean Graham. Later, Bernadet Onore Eben and Jessica Hauenstein, the daughter of Kurt Hauenstein, joined the group as backing vocal singers. In 1981, Supermax toured as the first mixed-race band through South Africa. Despite warnings and death threats, Supermax finished the tour, but this made some countries refuse permits for entry, and consequently the group was black-listed by some political organizations.


01. Don't Stop The Music (3:49)
02. World Of Today (4:23)
03. Lovemachine (7:42)
04. Camillo (4:03)
05. It Ain't Easy (4:25)
06. Love Is Deeper (3:51)
07. African Blood (4:28)
08. Electricity (3:52)
09. Just Before The Nightmare (4:36)
10. Shine On Me (3:54)
11. Reggaesizer (5:07)
12. Scream Of Butterfly (4:42)
13. Living In A World (5:46)
14. Vision (5:31)
15. Tears (5:40)
16. Voodoo Asses (4:48)
17. And Time Will Come (5:43)

Supermax - Best Of [30th Anniversary Edition] (2008)

Download / Скачать:


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.