Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ryan Hemsworth - Alone for the First Time (Japanese Edition) (2015)

15-08-2015, 11:47
Indie | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Ryan Hemsworth - Alone for the First Time (Japanese Edition) (2015)

Artist: Ryan Hemsworth
Album: Alone for the First Time (Japanese Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Beat Records
Genre: Indie, Electronic
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 00:47:24
Total Size: 108 mb | 312 mb


01. Hurt Me
02. Walk Me Home (with Lontalius)
03. Snow In Newark (with Dawn Golden)
04. Blemish
05. Too Long Here (with Alex G)
06. Surrounded (with Kotomi & Doss)
07. By Myself (with The GTW & Little Cloud)

Japanese Edition:

08. Every Square Inch
09. Inside The Heart
10. Cream Soda
11. Snow In Newark (xxyyxx Remix)
12. Walk Me Home (Live Version)

Canadian producer Ryan Hemsworth has buzzed about the avant beat-making scene since 2010, when he began producing tracks for an assortment of underground emcees and remixing the likes of Kanye West and Grimes. His second album is his most whimsical; its playful textures recall The Postal Service as much as Drake. "Snow in Newark" is melancholy cloud rap with an understated chorus, while "Surrounded" bounds between wily drum and bass and slinking ambience. At once languid and restive, the tracks flit this way and that, their ranging influences flying by like billboards out the window of a speeding car.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.