Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Debauchery - Fuck Humanity (3CD Deluxe Edition) (2015)

14-08-2015, 15:17
Rock | Metal | FLAC / APE

Debauchery - Fuck Humanity (3CD Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Artist: Debauchery
Album: Fuck Humanity (3CD Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Nuclear Blast Records
Genre: Metal
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 01:54:45
Total Size: 262 mb | 851 mb



01. Debauchery - My Religion Is Hate (Intro)
02. Debauchery - Ironclad Declaration Of War
03. Debauchery - Kneel Before The Dragon Gods
04. Debauchery - Gorezilla
05. Debauchery - German Warmachine
06. Debauchery - Murderbrute Minotaurs
07. Debauchery - Fuck Humanity
08. Debauchery - For The Emperor
09. Debauchery - King Of The Killing Zone
10. Debauchery - The Horror Of The Forest
11. Debauchery - Zombie Extermination Crusader
12. Debauchery - To Hell


01. Balgeroth - Menschenhass
02. Balgeroth - Heilige Drachen
03. Balgeroth - Blut Für Den Blutgott
04. Balgeroth - Der Schrecken Des Waldes
05. Balgeroth - Deutsche Kriegsmaschine
06. Balgeroth - Für Den Imperator
07. Balgeroth - Eisenkrieger
08. Balgeroth - Töten Verkrüppeln Verbrennen
09. Balgeroth - Mörderbestien Minotauren


01. Blood God - Painkiller
02. Blood God - Ironclad Declaration Of War
03. Blood God - German Warmachine
04. Blood God - Gorezilla
05. Blood God - King Of The Killing Zone

Welcome to the World of Blood Gods! DEBAUCHERY has always been something unique. Some people missed the point, that's why they can f**k off! All other metal heads can look forward to the new album F**K HUMANITY: death metal in your face! It was once again recorded by Dennis Ward (Krokus, Unisonic), and comes with a cover artwork created by the fantasy icon and illustrator Adrian Smith. The lyrics are about the monsters and dragon beasts of the World of Blood Gods - the DEBAUCHERY background world - and the warriors of Warhammer 40k. Prepare to get destroyed by DEBAUCHERY live this fall, when they're going on FUCK HUMANITY tour!
Blood for the Blood God! The German Warmachine is back! Digipack version comes with 2 bonus discs.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.